Greener BeeGreen GadgetsLiveblog: Apple’s September 2017 iPhone 8 launch

We all know what September brings: vibrant green leaves turning red, the (un)welcome return of pumpkin spice everything, and new Apple devices. While we can’t speak for the two former categories, we can say that this September will likely bring the biggest changes to Apple’s iPhone that we’ve seen in years. Subtly marking this change in routine is the location of Apple’s next event: it’s the first held in the new Steve Jobs Theater on Apple’s new campus, kicking off on September 12 at 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm UK.


Comments

Liveblog: Apple’s September 2017 iPhone 8 launch — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *